Yasmine's Blog

Writers “I”

on September 11, 2013

This is my writers “I.”  I bet your wondering what that is, I’m going to tell you. We did an activity in English class where we created this “I” of things we have things we are very familiar with. These words will either tell about something I love or experienced. This “I” is all about me.

PicCollage


2 Responses to “Writers “I””

  1. Mrs. Kriese says:

    When I buy a snow cone, it always has to be red: that means cherry, strawberry, raspberry…you get the idea! If it’s red, I’m going to love it!

  2. vaydao713 says:

    Your writers “I” was interesting to read and I can relate to most of the things in it actually like: shopping, having two brothers, swimming, etc. You described what a writers “I” is very well. Good job!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar